Christy’s Tumblr Account

I know that this isn’t much, but until I am able to fix the problems with my game, I’m going to try posting things over on Christy’s tumblr account. Basically it will be just pictures that might not have made it into the actual story. I might reveal some of my plans for future updates there as well. I’ve been doing this for about two weeks so there are already a few things posted there. Like I said, it isn’t much, but it’s as much as I’m currently able to do without completely disappearing on you guys again.

http://christy-quinn.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

