Game Update and Baby Challenge Award Nominees

I made this announcement on facebook some time ago, but I recently had to do a complete system restore to fix a problem with my computer. The family is perfectly safe, of course, but all of my sims games were uninstalled. Currently the actual discs (excluding the last two expansion packs) are in storage. So until I can dig them out and reinstall all of them, I won’t be able to play any further. Which is horrible because I had so much planned for the upcoming few updates and I’ll probably forget what I was going to do by the time I can find my games.

With that being said, it doesn’t mean there won’t be any more updates in the mean time. I have the second half of Baby #70 coming out within the week as well as the next update – a very long update in fact which maybe or may not be split into two.

 

Also one other thing. Christy and some of her children have been nominated for the 100 Baby Challenge Awards for Spring 2013. I want to thank those of you who have nominated me for these awards, and I would like to ask the rest of my readers to please please vote for me. It would mean the world to me if you did.

This blog is nominated for: Favorite Female Challenge Mom, Sexiest Mom, Trouble Making Child (Lauryn), and Most Colorful Child (Hera)

Deadline for voting is May 18th and all you have to do to vote is visit the page and click like on the pictures

 

Click Here to Vote

3 thoughts on “Game Update and Baby Challenge Award Nominees

    • I have the general ideas written down in a draft of sorts on my computer. Like “this is suppose to happen to baby 72” “so and so will be the father to baby 75” or “this is suppose to happen to Christy here”. Just a general outline of all my ideas for the rest of the challenge. If I go to long in between working on my story, I usually have to scrap the idea because I can’t remember exactly how I wanted it to go other than what I’ve written down. Conversations I had planned are forgotten. Poses I intended to use misplaced. And so on.

      Basically, I need to work on a more detailed outline since it might be awhile before I’m able to play more posts if I want to get my original ideas. I use to be so much more organized before my son.

Leave a Reply

