Happy Holidays


I would just like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas!! Enjoy the time with your families, and stay safe during the holiday season. I hope to get some updates posted once the craziness of the holidays has passed. I have already played a few babies ahead – just had no time to do the actual updates between the shopping, cleaning, and family time. I will go ahead and mention that I will be going out of town on Wednesday for a few days as my husband and I will be spending the New Years with my parents as a belated-Christmas. I will have no net service while I am away, but I hope to be able to type out the updates before leaving so they will automatically post while I am gone. So once again, Merry Christmas everyone!!

For my readers who might not celebrate Christmas, I hope that you have a fantastic Saturday.

~ Ashley

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays

  1. I hope you had a great Christmas and have a great time with your family this week! Mine was pretty good, just not long enough! Look forward to your updates whenever you are able to get them =)

Leave a Reply

