Note from Ashley

Hey guys,

I just wanted to let everyone know that I am currently out of town with no internet connection. My grandmother has been having some health issues over the past two weeks and is currently in the hospital with congestive heart failure. She is the person that I am closest to in my entire family so it’s been pretty rough on me. The only way I am able to post this is because we are currently in the hospital with free internet.

I’ll do my best to get an update as soon as I can, but it probably won’t be until I am able to return home.

2 thoughts on “Note from Ashley

Leave a Reply

