Note From Ashley

Hey guys,

Just wanted to let everyone know that I haven’t stopped the challenge or anything. I still fully plan on continuing it. The weather has just been really bad here lately. Heavy rain and severe thunder storms just about every night for the past week or so. Because I can only play for a short time on my laptop before the battery dies, I’ve been afraid to get on to play the sims while it’s been storming in fear of lightning striking the charger cord.

I did manage to get in a little bit of playtime this morning, so if everything goes well, I am hoping to have a mini-update out either tonight or tomorrow. I apologize for the delay to those of you that read my challenge, and I hope to be back on track soon.

~ Ashley

2 thoughts on “Note From Ashley

Leave a Reply

