Introduction

Welcome to my 100 Baby Challenge Blog

This post is basically just an introduction chapter where I will introduce the “Mommy” sim who will be attempting to have 100 children to all the readers, show off the house that she will be starting her adventures in, and anything else that I feel might need to be added. This chapter will not be done in diary format…that will start in the next post.

I have wanted to attempt this challenge since late last year, however, I wasn’t sure if I would have the time to complete it for a couple of different reasons. At the time, I was participating in a Collaborative Legacy, and I also have a health issue that limits my time in front of the computer. I have decided to attempt the challenge now because I figure even with my health issues, I can probably still get at least one or two updates out a week.

Feedback would be greatly appreciated…I have never wrote anything for the Sims and published it online other then the Collaborative Legacy that I was working on last year. Most of the people who read my part of the Collaborative Legacy seem to enjoy it, however they could have just been trying to be nice and polite. Add on the fact that I have never written in this particular style before so that makes me even more nervous about how good it will be. So feedback – even the smallest comment – would be greatly appreciated.

With that out of the way, let’s meet our mommy to be – Christy Quinn…

Christy Quinn is a flirty, computer whiz with serious commitment issues. She can schmooze and mingle with the best of them, but being surrounded by a large family is what she truly desires.

Formal

Sleep Attire

Workout Gear

Swim Suit

Christy will be living in a beautiful two story home with five bedrooms and three bathrooms. The house is the perfect size for her to start the growing family that she aspires to have.

This gorgeous home was created by the very talented sandrakorb of the Sims Resource. If you like the home, would like to download your own copy, or would like to just give thanks to the artist, you can click the link above which is directly linked to the house. In case the link is broken or you can’t find the house, it is called “American Home Four”

4 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. Firstly, I’m here because your name provided a link in my C-box and I have to say that so far this is a good start. I’m looking forward to reading the other two chapters you have up.

    • Christy’s traits are mentioned above, but they are flirty, computer whiz, commitment issues, schmoozer, and family oriented.

      I’ll have to load the game to find out her favorites because I don’t know them off the top of my head

Leave a Reply

